Honorary Vice Presidents   Mr Rodney Murch, Mr Tom Beard

President

  Mr Fred Camp, 55 Langleigh Park, Ilfracombe, EX34 8RB  Mob: 07831 551908
Chairman  

Andy Grant, Grant Auto Services, Mill Road, Barnstaple, EX31 1JG.. Tel. 01271 374667 Mob. 07770 688803 E-mail - chairman@ndmc.org.uk

Treasurer  

Steve Parker, 12 Parkers Hollow, Roundswell, Barnstaple EX31 3SL
Tel. 01271 372353   Email - treasurer@ndmc.org.uk

Please submit details of expenses incurred with the following form (link) and for details of income on the following form (link)

Secretary  

Bev Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991. Email - secretary@ndmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman  

John Barthram, 3 Willow Tree Road, Rumsam, Barnstaple. EX32 9ET. Tel 01271 376341 - vicechairman@ndmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary  

Kevin Stacey, Tanglewood, Merton, Okehampton, EX20 3EA, Tel:01805 603405 Email - compsec@ndmc.org.uk also Mike Grant, The Flat, Mill Road, Barnstaple, EX31 1JQ Mob:07787 720254 Email - compsec@ndmc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

 

Sarah Knight, High Gables, Chestwood, Bishops Tawton, Barnstaple, EX32 0AS. Tel: 01271 327821 Email - membership@ndmc.org.uk

Press/Publicity Officer  

Joint Magazine Editor & Webmaster

Magazine Editor  

John Barthram, 3 Willow Tree Road, Rumsam, Barnstaple. EX32 9ET. Tel:01271 376341, Email - editor@ndmc.org.uk

Social Secretary  

Robert Cocker, Trojen, Franklyn Avenue, Braunton. EX33 2JY
Tel 01271 814019 E-mail social@ndmc.org.uk

Awards Secretary  

Tracey Bennett, 17 Charles Street, Barnstaple, EX32 7BG Email - awards@ndmc.org.uk

Motorcycle Secretary  

John Barthram, 3 Willow Tree Road, Rumsam, Barnstaple. EX32 9ET
E-mail motorcycles@ndmc.org.uk Tel. 01271 376341

Club Chief Marshal  

Trevor Slee.Tel: 01837 83074 Mob: 07773 131523 E-mail chiefmarshal@ndmc.org.uk (Sugworthy key holder) also Mike Hayward, 1 Plaistow Barton, Shirwell, Barnstaple, EX31 4LF. Tel:01271 850570. Email -  chiefmarshal@ndmc.org.uk

Route Liaison Officer  

Gareth Drayton. 40 Willoway Lane, Braunton, Devon, EX33 1BS, Tel:01271 812205. Email route@ndmc.org.uk

Youth Liaison Officer  

Kevin Down 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991.Mob: 07875462680 E-mail youth@ndmc.org.uk (Sugworthy key holder)

Child Protection Officers  

Stephen Spear, 17 Charles Street, Barnstaple, EX32 7BG. Mob: 07971 098493.  E-mail childprotection1@ndmc.org.uk

Bev Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991. Mob: 07875 462436. E-mail childprotection2@ndmc.org.uk

General Committee.  

Bradley Down, Martin Masters, Ed Lambert, Chris Grant.

 

Website Team  

John Barthram, 3 Willow Tree Road, Rumsam, Barnstaple. EX32 9ET. Tel: 01271 376341  Email webmaster@ndmc.org.uk

Andy Grant, Grant Auto Services, Mill Road, Barnstaple, EX31 1JG.. Tel. 01271 374667 Mob. 07770 688803 E-mail webmaster@ndmc.org.uk   

Megan Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991.Email - webmaster@ndmc.org.uk