Honorary Vice Presidents   Mr Rodney Murch, Mr Tom Beard

President

  Mr Fred Camp, 55 Langleigh Heights, Ilfracombe, EX34 8RB  Mob: 07831 551908
Chairman  

Martin Masters, Meadow Lodge, Eastacombe, Barnstaple, EX31 3NT. Tel. 01271 324163 Mob. 07836 745783 E-mail - chairman@ndmc.org.uk

Treasurer  

Steve Parker, 12 Parkers Hollow, Roundswell, Barnstaple EX31 3SL
Tel. 01271 372353   Email - treasurer@ndmc.org.uk

Please submit details of expenses incurred with the following form (link) and for details of income on the following form (link)

Secretary  

Bev Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991. Mob. 07875 462436 Email - secretary@ndmc.org.uk

Vice Chairman  

Ed Lambert, 8 Archipark, Station Hill, Swimbridge, EX32 0QS. Mob. 07815 508915 - vicechairman@ndmc.org.uk

Competition Secretary  

Kevin Stacey, Tanglewood, Merton, Okehampton, EX20 3EA, Tel:01805 603405 Email - compsec@ndmc.org.uk 

Membership Secretary

 

Megan Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991 Email - membership@ndmc.org.uk

Press/Publicity Officer  

Joint Magazine Editor & Webmaster

Magazine Editor  

John Barthram, 3 Willow Tree Road, Rumsam, Barnstaple. EX32 9ET. Tel:01271 376341, Email - editor@ndmc.org.uk

Social Secretary  

Bradley Down, 8 Springfield Rd., Bickington, Barnstaple, EX31 2JD.  Mob: 07875 712683 E-mail social@ndmc.org.uk

Awards Secretary  

Tracey Bennett, 17 Charles Street, Barnstaple, EX32 7BG Mob. 07739 392182 Email - awards@ndmc.org.uk

Motorcycle Secretary  

Mick Whitehouse, Woodlands, Lydacott, Barnstaple. EX31 3QG, Tel:01271 860950 Mob:07747 000068
E-mail motorcycles@ndmc.org.uk 

Club Chief Marshal  

Trevor Slee.Tel: 01837 83074 Mob: 07773 131523 E-mail chiefmarshal@ndmc.org.uk (Sugworthy key holder) also Mike Hayward, 1 Plaistow Barton, Shirwell, Barnstaple, EX31 4LF. Tel:01271 850570. Email -  chiefmarshal@ndmc.org.uk

Equipment Officer   Kevin Down 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991.Mob: 07875462680 E-mail equipment@ndmc.org.uk (Sugworthy key holder)
Route Liaison Officer  

Gareth Drayton. 36 Springfiels Rd., Bickington, Barnstaple, EX31 2JD, Mob.07816 986400 Email route@ndmc.org.uk

Youth Liaison Officer  

Kevin Down 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991.Mob: 07875 462680 E-mail youth@ndmc.org.uk 

Child Safe Guarding Officers  

Stephen Spear, 17 Charles Street, Barnstaple, EX32 7BG. Mob: 07971 098493.  E-mail childprotection1@ndmc.org.uk

Bev Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991. Mob: 07875 462436. E-mail childprotection2@ndmc.org.uk

General Committee.  

Dave Baskerville, Mike Bray, Fred Camp, Robert Cocker, Andrew Richards.

 

Website Team  

John Barthram, 3 Willow Tree Road, Rumsam, Barnstaple. EX32 9ET. Tel: 01271 376341  Email webmaster@ndmc.org.uk

Megan Down, 24 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ. Tel. 01271 346991.Email - webmaster@ndmc.org.uk